MME Lime Twist


Thought I should show some current Layouts I have done, instead of all my old stuff.

Boys: was for the September sketch from Handmade by Suzanne. Patterned paper & tag: MME  Lime Twist; foam thickers; mini alphas: Making Memories & Kaisercraft;  musical note bunting flags: Sassafrass; EK success boarder punch & Bakers Twine

You are four: was inspired by the previous sketch challenge. Patterned paper: MME  Lime Twist; Cardstock; kraft, Bazzill cardstock, foam thickers; mini alphas: Making Memories; Bakers Twine; ink: Tim Holtz walnut stain; other: Typewriter.

There I have done some boy layouts,  but yes, right now, I am working on another girl layout- but I am using boy themed paper. Hopefully I will finish it tonight. I set myself a goal of doing 5 layouts this weekend. I have not completed 1 yet!  There is still time!

It’s a great weekend to scrapbook!

This entry was published on September 17, 2011 at 6:46 pm. It’s filed under 2011 Layouts, MME, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

