Happydays- Echo Park


Hello! Yes its been awhile since my last post. Have been busy making costumes for a birthday party, cushions and covering a lamp. I never did finish re organising my craft area.  One day- lol

Anyway I have just taken a photo of a layout I did for the Handmade my Suzanne October sketch comp. So here it is.

Patterned paper & stickers: Echo Park Happydays; cardstock & Kraft: Bazzill; ink: Tim Holtz frayed burlap & stazon timber brown; journaling: Typewriter; Punch: Ek success. Paint spatters: photoshop

Also thought I’d use my typewriter to display my LO. Love my typewriter. Love it because it works, and I only paid $2.00 for it!  How great is it when you win and Ebay auction super cheap! I did win it a few years ago, and I think I was very lucky to get it so cheap. I would love to find an old typewriter with the script style type font. I know those are rare and expensive. I’ll just dream about it!

Hope you having a great day. I’m off to iron & watch Nikita. Hopefully I’ll have time to do something creative & fun!

This entry was published on October 15, 2011 at 1:28 pm. It’s filed under 2011 Layouts, echopark, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

