MME Lost & found2 – Special day


hello Everyone. Its been a busy week. I got lots of sewing done. Finished my present to Nanna. A table runner with 4 matching placemats & I even made myself a skirt! I forgot to take photos of the table set before I gave them away. I hopefully will get to soon and be able to show you. But today, I am showing you a LO using MME Lost & found2, Blush paper which I absolutely love.

Patterned paper & Too cute sticker: MME  Lost & Found2 Blush, Trim: Websters, Feather fancy light pink; Glimermist: Tattered Angels, ink: Tim Holtz frayed burlap; butterflies: collections; Euphemia die cuts: K&Co & October afternoon, rub ons: Kaisercraft; felt flower: making memories; border punch: fiskars; Netting flower; handmade by me; cabs: my stash.

Now I’m off to do another page, tomorrow will finally post the Robin 1966 style costume I made. Till then, Happy Crafting!

This entry was published on October 28, 2011 at 7:27 pm. It’s filed under 2011 Layouts, MME, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

