owl quilt & little birdie dress


Ok, I know its been awhile again.Its been a very busy couple of weeks.  Been flat-out sewing. I made myself a 3 skirts & made a quilt for my beautiful friend who just turned 30.

let me show you some photos of a few things I’ve made.

Oh, and I made the little hairclip my gorgeous little model is wearing, using one of the net flowers I made about a month ago.

Must be off. I am attempting my practice run at making a christening dress. I have bought a pattern, but as a self-taught sewer and I don’t really understand patterns . Anyway, good luck to me!

Have a lovely night everyone!

love Ellie xox

This entry was published on November 13, 2011 at 2:59 pm. It’s filed under clothes, quilts, sewing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

