thirty


Good Morning!

yes its very odd for me to do a morning post, I am able to as both my boys have tonsilitis. Could be a really long day as it hasn’t slowed them down. I have managed to keep them in bed for 45mins. They are not asleep though. Hope they get well soon!

Back to what I wanted to share with you, a layout I did about 2 weeks ago using my favourite, MME paper.

Patterned paper & date sticker: MME Lost & Found2 Blush, MFT Die-namics flag die; butterflies: Collections; flower: handmade by me; Glimermist: Tattered Angels, stamp: MME Stella & Rose; ink: Tim Holtz frayed burlap; rub ons: Kaisercraft; thickers; mini alpha letters; making memories; journaling: typewriter; bird cab: my stash.

Can’t get enough of My Minds Eye. I really love their designs!

Have a great day!

Ellie

This entry was published on November 15, 2011 at 8:58 am and is filed under 2011 Layouts, MME, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

