aprons & cupcakes


Hi there everyone!

I have been flat-out. Thought I’d quickly post some things i’ve sewed. I am almost finished the christening dress! Yahoo! It is taking forever, so I’m totally missing scrapbooking 😦 and sleep. If I didnt have to sleep- I could get so much done!!!

Still have not done my christmas cards 😦  My creative area is out of control and so is most of the house… Arrgggg!

Today I re arranged my daughters bedroom. looks so much better. unfortunately I have to wait till the weekend for some shelves to go up & hopefully the transformation will be complete.

Anyway better go. I have a zip to set and I started watching Joss W’s Dollhouse Tv series. I am so in to it. So sad that it is only 2 seasons 😦

Also I didn’t enter the  Handmade by Suzanne November sketch challenge this month 😦 I ran out of time.

Sorry for all the sad faces, but I will turn them into happy faces soon!

Hope you have a 🙂

This entry was published on November 30, 2011 at 10:10 pm. It’s filed under clothes, sewing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

