Making & Painting


Hi again! I finally put the photos from the camera onto the computer, so now I can show you a little more of what I have been up to. I have been organising. it first started with my crafting area, but now I have decided I need to organise the whole house. It really has been a long time coming and it also is taking a long time to do. I am going to do it properly so everything has a plac,e and  can be found. I hope to have completed an area in our bedroom tomorrow morning.Just have to wait for the paint to dry. Tomorrow I hope to show you some before and after photos.

In the mean time, here are some photos of some mini calendars I made for my kids Grandmas. I picked the really cute mini calendars up from Typo and they were clearing them for $1each ! It was New years eve when I picked them up, but I did manage to whip together one calendar to give to my mother in law on New Years Day.  Back to the great calendars from Typo- they are about 6 inches square and they came printed with patterned paper, ready to be added to! So great!

Please excuse some of my terrible photos- was in a rush.

 ok so I am off to paint storage boxes, again. this should be the forth & final coat. have a great night!

This entry was published on January 10, 2012 at 7:17 pm. It’s filed under 2011 Layouts, 2012 layouts, mini albums, scrapbooking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Making & Painting

  1. All looks great, love the last one with the 3 kids especially W – lol. xo

    • I have to say that is one of my fav photos. We have no idea why W lost it. All of a sudden he’s scrunching up his face, then he started howling! he never told us why he was so upset, but he did go to bed straight after.
      Anyway, hope youre well! xox

Leave a Reply

