October Afternoon Sidewalks


Today I sanded the other wooden toy boy that I am planning to paint. Instead of a toy box it will become a blanket box for the boy’s room. I will also be attaching casters to it so it can be moved easily but hopefully not turned into some sort of vehicle by the boys!

 Last night I did do a layout using some of the gorgeous October Afternoon sidewalks range. I have been dying to use the papers, but had to get some organizing around the house done first. Hopefully this means I will have more time to craft. If only my children didn’t make mess or get their clothes so dirty!

 

I have used: Cardstock: Bazzill; patterned paper & die cuts: October Afternoon Sidewalks range; glimmer mist, letters; thickers, Martha Stewart butterfly punch, boarder punches, Martha Stewart and fiskars

 

Hope you all have a lovely night; I’m off to do some scrapbooking!

Happy crafting to you all,

This entry was published on January 13, 2012 at 7:21 pm. It’s filed under 2012 layouts, October Afternoon, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

