October Afternoon Rocket age- Again!


Hi there everyone!

Well I just can’t seem to get enough of October Afternoon Rocket age papers. As you may have noticed I have been making a few layouts using their papers and today I am going to share with you another layout and some cards I have made. I am almost out of this range, but I may get one more layout done and a few more cards. I like to have cards made up and put aside ready. Now some people might call this being organised but I do this as I find I am usually wrapping the present as we are going out the door to the party, so making a card is the last thing one my mind! Sometimes I make up cards without a greeting or sentiment on the front so I can personalise the greeting to suit the recipient.

So here they are my LO and cards. Hope you enjoy!

Patterned paper & sticker: October Afternoon Rocket Age; Cardstock: Bazzill, mini alphas: Making Memories, AC foam thickers; Glimmermist: black magic; inks: Tim Holtz frayed burlap & versa ink black; bakers twine: Divine Twine; star punchies & die cuts; MFT flag die; journaling: vintage typewriter

Have a great night!

Love,

This entry was published on January 25, 2012 at 7:17 pm. It’s filed under 2012 layouts, cards, October Afternoon, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

