my lil’ one eyed pirate


Well I hope everyone is fine and dandy. The weather is starting to heat up again and right now, I feel like napping instead of going to cook dinner for my family.

I have been busy sewing this week. So I hope to show you all some quilts in the next week.

So back to the layouts I said I would show you. I know I was meant to last night, but I didn’t so here they are now.

 have a wonderful night!

This entry was published on February 3, 2012 at 4:17 pm. It’s filed under 2012 layouts, October Afternoon, scrapbooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

