So its been a long time,


Hi there everyone. I know its been a long time.. again. I still have been crafting, just not taking photos of my work to post though. Had a poor little sick child so had to deal with that. Everything is A.O.K again, (Thankyou God) so I am back to blogging.

I am about to upload my entry (see below) to Anna’s Craft Cupboard sketch challenge for March as soon I’ve finished this post. I kept it really simple, and it was fun! I used up some stuff from my stash so that’s always exciting lol

I am also showing you a LO I did last year and for some reason forgot to show you all.

have a beautiful life!

Love,

This entry was published on March 4, 2012 at 7:58 pm. It’s filed under 2011 Layouts, 2012, 2012 layouts, K & Co, MME, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

