HBS March Sketch Challenge


Hi Everyone! I’m sorry I’ve been a little lazy when it comes to posting due to my laziness of taking photos of layouts then resizing them for my blog. But I will show you a layout I just completed for the Handmade by Suzanne March sketch comp.

I have a little announcement to make! I have decided to challenge myself to making 100 layouts before I buy more scrapbooking stuff! I know crazy huh!? I set this challenge to myself about 10 layouts ago, but I thought I better make it official in my blog as I am finding it difficult. I really want to buy more products. I wonder if I am addicted to buying scrapbooking and crafting products more so than the actual craft! Does anyone else seem to have that problem? Surely it can’t just be me! So I had better get my act together and start creating!

Have a wonderful night and weekend, will chat soon,

love

This entry was published on March 16, 2012 at 7:09 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, echopark, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “HBS March Sketch Challenge

  1. iamahoneybee on said:

    lovely layout. I love your journaling.

  2. You are very established and excellent, I can tell by the designs you post….’scrapbooker’….Is there a better word?…Anyway, without any lessons or until now other people to get ideas from I basically just looked at some books for ideas…You are so right that I also want to keep buying just in case that particular item gives me a creative idea..I have to watch it though because it does add up!

Leave a Reply

