The big 50- half way there!


I am so excited I am half way there! Only 50 more layouts to complete my 100 layout challenge. Woo hoo! Don’t mind me and my self-celebrating.

So I had I better show you some of the layouts I have done, (and have actually taken photos of.)

As you can see I have used some papers I have had in my stash for a long time. Eg, girls papier, basic grey- basics and some old sass a frass, I have mixed it in with newer Kaisercraft Tigerlily. You might be thinking, “hey wasn’t that line only released recently?” Why yes it was. BUT! I was given a gift voucher and I had to spend it (it was going to expire). In my mind that’s ok, and I didn’t fail my 100 layout challenge.( Now if only it was my Birthday- or I won a shopping spree at a scrapbooking store!)

Back on track, I am doing some Easter Layouts at the moment, (from this year) I will probably go on to do last years as I have not scrapped that yet!  I used to be all about scrapbooking my photos in order. No not so much. I just do what a feel like doing. I have found I am more productive when I can pick and choose.

Hope you are all having a lovely weekend,

This entry was published on April 28, 2012 at 4:45 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “The big 50- half way there!

  1. I am getting a lot of ideas from your layouts….now to find some butterflies….Diane

Leave a Reply

