happy birthday Queen!


Hi Everyone,  back again!

Here are some other layouts, I hope they help inspire you, to do some scrapbooking (yes Bonnie and Erica I am directing this comment to you both- lol)

I will now be trying to list  products ive used on layouts.

paper & chipboard 9: Sass a Frass lass; cardstock: DCWV , copic maker brown; alpha stickers: websters’ pages.
As the pattern on the paper is very busy I felt I really didnt need to do too much to this layout. I hand drew the frame and cut it out to retain focus on the subject.

cardstock: kraft & DCWV; felt die cuts: my 2 angels; euphemia packs: K&co; sprayink: Mr. Hueys; inks: tim holtz frayed burlap; alpha words: girl’s paperie; paper blooms; kaisercraft; felt flower; MFT die, half pearls: kaisercraft and my stash, doilies: Martha Stewart, other: vintage typewriter.

cardstock: bazzil; Berry sweet die cuts: K&co; inks: tim holtz frayed burlap; alpha words: girl’s paperie; paper, Doily butterfly: Martha Stewart, apron lace boarder punch: fiskars; rub ons: heather Bailey, date tag: unknown, date stamp: smash; other: vintage typewriter.

Wishing everyone a wonderful long Queen’s Birthday Weekend!

Long Live the Queen! God Bless Her Majesty!

Keep well and safe,

This entry was published on June 8, 2012 at 11:05 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, K & Co, kaisercraft, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “happy birthday Queen!

  1. Thanks again for more ideas…Diane

  2. ha! you will be proud of what I’ve done when I next see you. Im in shock myself!! Those little books are great for inspiration as well as you 🙂

Leave a Reply

