Wish


Last night I did not do any layouts, I know whats going on? instead I did lots of felt die cutting with my cuttlebug. Tonight I’m going to assemble flowers (coz I can never seem to have too many) and sew some felt bunting flags for pages and cards. Hopefully I a layout done.

So now I’ll share with you another layout from my 100 Challenge.

Wish: cardstock: kraft; paper & stickers: simple stories; Felt title: Fancy Pants Designs; alpha stickers: cosmo cricket; glimmer mist and yellow chalk. 

have a lovely night!

This entry was published on June 10, 2012 at 6:22 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

