my sweet heart


I hope everyone is having a lovely night.

Just though I’d share a layout I did the other night.

ingredients used:

papers: Glitz design, bingo card: Jenni B; doily & boarder punch: Martha Stewart; Euphemia die cuts: K&Co; bunting stickers: Lilly Bee Design; White bloom: Kaisercraft; bakers twine: divine twine; MFt flower die, Sizzix frame die; Alpha stickers: Making memories & Cosmo Cricket; Glimmermist: Tattered angels; inks, tim Holtz frayed burlap & walnut stain; little flags made by me, other: felt, & charms.

 

This entry was published on June 13, 2012 at 7:54 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, K & Co, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “my sweet heart

  1. Beautiful layout…I went out and bought some various butterflies as I love your use of them…and some flowers…You give such great ideas…..Diane

Leave a Reply

