So Cheeky


Hello!

I know! I’m being so regular with my blog at the moment, but I have still not done any pages. What! you may ask! No, I’m not still making flowers (the count is well over 50, yes I was getting a tad addicted, hope it wasnt the glue lol) I am now going through my paper stash and clearing out. I am being ruthless. I need to minimise and really do I need to hang onto papers I purchased when I first started scrapbooking 7 years ago! I have been working my way up to the craft area by clearing out parts of house. Today I cleaned out the pantry…and 4 hours later I was done. Looks great, I hope it lasts!

Anyway back on topic, Here is another layout from my 100 layout challenge.

cardstock: bazzil craft; patterned paper: Sass a frass lass; Doily: Martha Stewart, playing card: MME, paperbloom & butterfly: kaisercraft, tin pin: october afternoon; transparent die cuts & metal tag: K&Co, resin bird & flower, ribbons: my stash; MFt flower dies; border punches: Ek Sucess’s & Martha Stewart; other yellow chalk ink.

This entry was published on June 14, 2012 at 7:47 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, K & Co, scrapbooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “So Cheeky

  1. One huge advantage that you have over me is that you are so creative…you make a lot of your flowers and other things….I for the most part have to buy and then just try and make things come together….but you do inspire me to think beyond the box….Diane

Leave a Reply

