I just have to share with you all Virginia’s beautiful work and great ideas!

Fynes Designs

I am one of those people who has a closet full of stuff to wrap gifts, it isn’t Martha Stewart beautiful and organized but I have one.  Most of the space is taken up by boxes I hang onto so when Christmas comes I’m not emptying the cereal and cracker boxes so I can have the perfect sized box. Anyhow, I’ve recently expanded my hoarding to include recyclables, tins, and vessels with a cover, so I thought it was time I see what I could do with them. Here is the garbage I put to use:

A Juice box, Bread crumbs container, a Dip container, Ice Cream tub, and a Cookie Tin

I am super pleased with the transformation of my garbage. Check it out:

Juice Box- You can find the directions to make this box here: http://craftingrocks.com/forum/topics/juice-carton-gift-box. You could give a gift that is wet… like a plant.

Bread crumbs container:

View original post 170 more words

This entry was published on June 18, 2012 at 1:44 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

