HBS July sketch Challenge


Good evening everyone. once again I am rushing to post this before my family call me away so we can spend some time together.

I have got in early this month and completed my HBS July sketch challenge. So here it is:

LO ingredients: Cardstock: Kraft; patterned paper: Bo Bunny, Lily Bee & K&co; little flag: October Afternoon; resin flower: Prima;  Die cut scalloped shape: Bo Bunny Little Miss; Stamps: Ali Edwards & Smash date stamp; Dies: flowers:MFT, birdcage:  poppy designs; Border punches: Martha Stewart & Ek Success;  larger paper bloom: Kaisercraft,  inks: Tim Holtz frayed burlap & worn lipstick other: vintage typewriter

Have a wonderful and creative weekend!

 

 

This entry was published on July 7, 2012 at 6:12 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “HBS July sketch Challenge

  1. Beautiful as usual…Diane

  2. ok this is sooo cute!! I love all the pink, the textures and the patterns! Not to mention the photo of your sweet girl with her softie! We call all stuffed animals “babies” in our house. So my son would say he’s “holding his baby” in this photo. So cute!

    • Thankyou! She makes our our hearts melt the way she cuddles everything! I love all your work its so gorgeous- I got my baby girl owl stuff before she was born- but she rejected them & loves cats.

  3. I’ve had a stop about, checked out your work and I love what I have seen. Your little lady is absolutely gorgeous. My Princess (who is ten) still has all her ‘babies’ and each night she chooses two to go to bed with … hold onto and nurture her innocence for as long as you can, it’s what makes little girls the sweetest! x Marcia

    • Thankyou for stopping by! Yes I agree the longer they keep their innocence the better. I have just checked out your blog and you have given me some grest ideas! Thanks, Ellie 🙂

  4. How adorable!!! I love it!

Leave a Reply

