Anna’s Craft Cupboard August 2012 Sketch Challenge


Hi Everyone,

I know its been awhile again. I have finally built up motivation and determination to get fit. I have cut out chocolate & Cake 😦 I know, as they were my main source of nutrition I’m pretty hungry lol)

This time I am going to get fit. I will achieve my goals & get back my pre baby (ies) body!

I will start blogging about my fitness journey as another way to keep myself on track.

Back to the topic of my heading- I will share with you my interpretation of the Anna’s craft cupboard sketch challenge.( annascraftcupboard.com.au)

I have used: cardstock: bazill kraft; papers, stickers & alphas: Echopark noteworthy; black magic gimmermist; ink: tim holtz frayed burlap; border punch: Ek success;  copic fine liner & typewriter

Have a great night everyone!

This entry was published on August 8, 2012 at 6:37 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, echopark, scrapbooking, sketch challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Anna’s Craft Cupboard August 2012 Sketch Challenge

  1. While I like chocolate and cake they are not a problem for me but “FOOD” is lol…Diane btw thanks for reading so many of my posts…you’ve been busy!!!

    • I usually read your blog posts as soon as I see them in my email on my phone. It just takes me awhile to get to the computer to log onto word press then ‘like’ all the ones I’ve read. As usuyal Dianne- keep up your great work! Your posts are very enjoyable to read 🙂

  2. Chocolate cake sounds so good right now… Your creation is too cute…

Leave a Reply

