another smashbook page


Well hello there everyone,

 

Just thought I’d do a very quick post about another smashbook page. I did it a little while ago but was waiting to add the mother’s day phrase, and I wasn’t keen on getting out the typewriter to type a couple of words. I finally got around to it when I had some other journalling to do.  So here it is.

Have a great night I’m off to eat dinner, so hungry!

This entry was published on August 9, 2012 at 7:03 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, K & Co, mini albums, scrapbooking, SMASHBOOKING and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

