first time published in a scrapbooking magazine!


Hi there everyone,

I’m so excited. I have been waiting awhile to share this news, I got published for the first time in a scrapbooking magazine! I’m very happy as this was one of my goals I set for myself when I started blogging late last year.

So this morning I went to the newsagent and got myself a copy to make sure I was published.

Now I can’t show you the layout that was published (for legal reasons) but I can show you the cover of the magazine I’m in.

Hope you all have a great night and happy crafting. I’m of to organise my layouts in to albums.

This entry was published on August 15, 2012 at 8:22 pm. It’s filed under 2012, MME, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “first time published in a scrapbooking magazine!

  1. fynesdesigns on said:

    CONGRATS!! Getting published is one of my goals too, your work is so beautiful you certainly deserve this honor! I hope I get to see the LO sometime.

  2. Wow . . . that’s super! Congratulations!!! And I’m sure you’ll have many more posts like this in the future! 🙂 Best, Katherine

  3. How wonderful..but your work is so special it is not a surprise that this would happen to you…Diane

Leave a Reply

