Scrapbook album sorting


Hi Everyone!

After what seemed a long time I finally sorted approx 150 layouts and put them into albums. Remember those 100 layouts I did earlier this year? Well I hadn’t put them away yet. They had been sitting around in boxes, taking up precious crafting bench space. So glad I did that, but I have just remembered another stack of layouts I must put away! Oh no! I thought I was done attempting to get them into some sort of chronological order.

Tonight I am going to share a layout I did awhile ago and had forgotten about.

materials used: DCWV cardstock; cork sheet; die: cuttlebug; mini alphas: kaisercraft. kite embellishment: Jolees boutique.

Have a wonderful weekend!

This entry was published on August 18, 2012 at 6:25 pm. It’s filed under 2012, DCVW, scrapbooking, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Scrapbook album sorting

  1. i love scrapbooking i have several albums..God bless you

Leave a Reply

