Another Amy Tangerine LO and instagram


Hi there! I wanted to share this one with you last night, unfortunately when I tried to take a photo,  there was a bad flash problem.. Arg. So I had to wait till today.

Also I have an instagram, (where I upload crafty things faster on then my blog) if anyone is on there too. My user name is elliecats  I will put a link into my blog to my instagram page but I am just unsure at the moment on how to do it!

Once again I am enjoying using my Amy Tangerine goodies. This layout was a lot of fun and I was able to scrapbook some of those odd photos I have but didn’t know what to do with.

OFP

materials used: papers stickers & thickers: Amy tangerine, word sentiments & ink: Tim Holtz, copic fine liner, black sharpie, chipboard shape: October Afternoon.

have a great night everyone & I should be posting again tomorrow night.

This entry was published on August 30, 2012 at 6:48 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, Amy Tangerine, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Another Amy Tangerine LO and instagram

  1. I happen to love these kinds of layouts, artsy and different. And the neutral background helps everything really pop without being too busy! Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

