I’m so in Love with Amy Tangerine paper goodies!


Good evening everyone! as promised here is another layout I have done using Amy Tangerine goodies. I am really loving her ranges and can’t wait for more!

Now this was a layout I wasnt sure if I was going to share as it is personal. I have been going through some stuff. Praying, working out harder, and scrapping about it really helped and I’m in a good place now 🙂

 

materials used: Papers die cuts & stickers : Amy Tangerine;  AC thickers, prima mini alphas; smash date stamp; franchville washi tape, copic fine liner

Oh and I very excited because Amy Tan creator of Amy Tangerine left a comment on my post last night!

Enjoy your life!

 

This entry was published on August 31, 2012 at 8:44 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, Amy Tangerine, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “I’m so in Love with Amy Tangerine paper goodies!

  1. i love your work!! thanks so much for sharing. i’ve also pinned this to pinterest!

  2. Thankyou again Amy! I will have to start following you on pinterest. (i just started using it)
    Thankyou for pinning my work. I love your designs so much and can’t wait to keep playing with the papers!

  3. I actually have a very similar layout (it’s also very personal), but you’ve inspired me to go ahead and post it, which I will be doing soon. Wonderful work, really beautiful!

Leave a Reply

