One Fine Day (The Scrapbook store September sketch challenge 2012)


Hi everyone,

another one of my super quick posts.

This is my layout for http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/ september sketch challenge.

I have used echo park papers & stickers, Tim Holtz & girls papier word stickers, Dear Lizzy Pinwheel, handmade flower, prima cab, & sewing machine stitching.

Hope you all have a great night,

TFL

Ellie xox

This entry was published on September 11, 2012 at 8:50 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, echopark, scrapbooking, sketch challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “One Fine Day (The Scrapbook store September sketch challenge 2012)

  1. fynesdesigns on said:

    Such a cute LO, I love how soft it is!

  2. Ellie!! This is super adorable!!

    I love how youve complemented the colours in the layout!

  3. I marvel at your creative thoughts…I keep some of them for reference.The neatness of the writing is also something I could not likely achieve…Mostly if I want to write something I have to do it on the computer and paste it on…Diane

    • Oh Diane! I printed that on the computer! Its a font not my handwriting! I don’t like my handwriting on layouts as I feel when I do it looks messy. Unfortunalty I havnt been blessed with lovely script like some lucky ladies have! I do handwrite in my smash books as I can’t feed them through the printer, or my go to for journalling- my typewriter!
      Thankyou for your kind words as always!
      God Bless you & your family,
      Ellie x

Leave a Reply

