The Scrapbook Store October Sketch Challenge


Hi Everyone!

Wow its been so much longer since my last blog post than I planed. I have been swamped with so much to do recently. My middle child just turned 6 and I have had an extra crazy amount of housework to do around the house! I’m happy as I am finally up to date with the washing ironing & folding! That is till tomorrow!

Tonight I am sharing with you my interpretation of The Scrapbook Store http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/gallery/ sketch challenge for october.

 

The sketch

My interpretation.

This time instead of really sticking with the sketch I rotated and used it as more of a springboard to do what worked for my photos and papers.
I have used echo park paper, crate paper, DCWV white cardstock, MFT banner die, AC thickers, making memories mini alphas, Dear Lizzy pin wheel, bakers twine, Martha Stewart & Ek success boarder punches and a Martha Stewart Doily.

Have a wonderful night. Itching to go craft!

love Ellie xox

This entry was published on October 17, 2012 at 8:17 pm. It’s filed under 2012, 2012 layouts, echopark, scrapbooking, sketch challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “The Scrapbook Store October Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

