Sahlin Studio March Featured Kit challenge- Sunny with Blue Skies


fun- Sunny with Blue Skies Kit

Hi Everyone,
Its a double post tonight I just uploaded another digital challenge to the lily pad Gallery. This time it was for Sahlin Studios March Featured Kit – Sunny with Blue Skies Kit.

Have a great night and God Bless!

 

This entry was published on March 16, 2013 at 11:26 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Sahlin Studio March Featured Kit challenge- Sunny with Blue Skies

  1. Very nice! I love yellow! I really love brackets, tags, stamping, so much that I like, but also how you put it together. I’m trying to figure out how to make those spiral paper flowers, I’m really liking them and I’ve got tons of paper I can use.

Leave a Reply

