2 paper layouts


Hi everyone,

I hope you have all been well. I can’t believe it is April already. This year is going by so quick. Here are a couple of paper Layouts I did earlier this year and had forgotten to share. I used papers from typo, who knew they sold scrapbooking papers!? I know I only found out when I found them on sale. Yah!

smHelloSweetie

sm happinesspg

Anyway it’s late so I better get some sleep.

God Bless you all,

Ellie xox

This entry was published on April 4, 2013 at 11:35 pm. It’s filed under 2013, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “2 paper layouts

  1. So adorable….Diane

  2. Both are co sute. The pic of the little one sleeping, you worked the colors and embellishments so well. Just precious.

Leave a Reply

