Pink Reptile Designs April/May Template Challenge


Hi everyone,
I have been away from my blog due to some crappy personal reasons but thankfully God has blessed me and I’m still standing 🙂 I should be able to do regular posts once again. I have been doing a lot of craft therapy so I have plenty to share!

Tonight I am sharing a digital layout I did for Pink Reptile Designs April/May template challenge. If you hop over to Pink Reptile Designs blog: http://pinkreptiledesigns.blogspot.com.au/ you can pick up the free template and join in the fun!

Here is my version:

God Bless You all

love Ellie xox

This entry was published on April 19, 2013 at 5:23 pm. It’s filed under 2013, digital scrapbooking, scrapbooking, sketch challenge, template challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Pink Reptile Designs April/May Template Challenge

  1. Fantastic work! It’s great to have you back! 😀

  2. So sweet… I guess that all of our kids had their favorite cuddly blanket.. Diane

Leave a Reply

