Fun & quick pages


Hi Everyone,
Hope you are having a lovely night. I am just about to get onto some hardcore crafting. Before I do I wanted to share a page I did form an album/book I had printed for my Dad. I had it printed through Big W online and I was very happy with the end result. I will post pics of that little project hopefully one day when I get the book back from Dad to photograph. As I needed to do 20 pages quick I purchased some Quick pages from The_Lilypad digital scrapbooking store. Paislee Press and Kitsch Digitals had some really fun ones that were so easy to add to or just leave as is. The one I am sharing with you tonight is my favorite and all I added was some patterned paper inside the frames, an extra curled photo and some writing. So easy and so fun!horse kitchy w

Curated- Kitschy digitals + Paislee Press, curled photo frames element pack- hgd by Laurie ann, papers: Oh dearie – Paislee Press, Font: Ali Edwards Handwriting

Have a great night and God Bless!

This entry was published on April 23, 2013 at 7:26 pm. It’s filed under 2013, digital scrapbooking, gifts, mini albums and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

