Project Life week 10 & 11


 

Hi everyone,
I hope you have had a lovely weekend. I am currently getting up to date with my project life. I have had requests to share how I do project life on my blog.
I do mine digitally and work out all my placement digitally as well. I save my files as the separate (rectangles/squares) cards, that go in the plastic pockets. I also save the large 12×12 layout made up from the smaller cards. I then print out the cards/photos at the photo lab on the usual 6×4 inch size in matt finish (Larger if required though). I then cut up what I need too and place them in the plastic pockets in my album.
The layouts I am sharing are the digital ones. After I print them out I will share how they look in the album.
Have a great night 🙂
love Ellie

week 10 wWeek 11 PL w

This entry was published on April 29, 2013 at 11:20 pm. It’s filed under digital scrapbooking, mini albums, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Project Life week 10 & 11

  1. Helen Boyd on said:

    I would love to do a Project Life but I am SO busy, maybe next year I might do a month by month project…:)

Leave a Reply

