project No.5 Ewan canvas


 

Hi everyone,
This is a superfast post as I am also meant to be running out the door for school pick up.
Here is an 8″ inch canvas I have made for my friend Bonnie of her lovely baby boy Ewan when I first met him

.Ewan canvas w
It is also project no. 5 for http://thescrapbookstore.com.au I have used more goodies from my gorgeous GDT kit from Prima Lady Bird. I have also used: a doily, trunk bay Glimmermist, MFT dies, bakers twine and my typewriter.

Have a wonderful day everyone,

God Bless you all,
Ellie xox

Ps: Bonnie I will give this to you when I eventually see you 🙂

This entry was published on May 9, 2013 at 3:11 pm. It’s filed under 2013, beyond the page projects, for the home, gifts, Guest Creative team work, home, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “project No.5 Ewan canvas

  1. Reblogged this on cardstockoption and commented:
    This was so cute, I just had to share! Maybe I should do something like this for my baby boy? Or my cousin who also just had a boy!

Leave a Reply

