Exciting News! I’m now on Laurie Ann’s creative team!


Hi Everyone,
I have some exciting news to share. As some of you may be aware, I finally got my butt into gear and tried out digital scrapbooking about 6 months ago. I have loved it and enjoy digi scrapping as well as traditional scrapping. The other day I became a creative team member for HDG by Laurie Ann. I can’t believe its taken me a few days to blog it lol, I did Instagram the news though!
Sorry to be away from blogging again, the kids have been and a couple still are sick and I think I might be getting the bug too šŸ˜¦
Laurie Ann shop can be found here : http://the-lilypad.com/store/Laurie-Ann-HGD/
Here is my first layout using here brand new kit called Take My Hand. It’s special Dad themed kit

.Cherished w

This entry was published on June 16, 2013 at 10:26 pm. It’s filed under 2013, digital scrapbooking, HGD Laurie Ann and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Exciting News! I’m now on Laurie Ann’s creative team!

  1. Congratulations . . . and well deserved! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

