Crush


Hi Everyone,

I hope you are all well. I am really sorry that at the moment I have only been posting digi layouts, I will soon post paper layouts. I am in the midst of moving into out new home. We don’t have all our furniture/stuff yet. Really need cupboards, drawers and coat hangers lol! The piles of clothes in washing baskets/boxes and on the floor are not my cup of tea, but I am so thankful not to be living in an RV anymore!

Cherish together Folder

Today I am sharing a layout I made using the Crush range from Laurie Ann. Today it is

50% off  CRUSH (range) by LAURIE ANN TODAY ONLY AT THE LILYPAD

Kit: Crush –  HGD by Laurie Ann http://the-lilypad.com/store/Crush-by-Laurie-Ann-complete-kit.html

Crush Alpha- HGD by Laurie Ann http://the-lilypad.com/store/Crush-Alphabet-by-Laurie-Ann-element-pack.html

Crush Flair- HGD by Laurie Ann http://the-lilypad.com/store/Crush-Button-Flair-by-Laurie-Ann-element-pack.html

Simple Life Word Art- HGD by Laurie Ann Date Stamp – Amber Clegg Design

This entry was published on August 14, 2013 at 7:48 pm. It’s filed under 2013, digital scrapbooking, HGD Laurie Ann, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

