mini tag album & brother sister Lo


Hi Everyone, Today I am sharing a couple of projects I did today using some great digi products from Laurie Ann & Little Butterfly Wings.

I started a DYD (document your December) mini tag album using Laurie Ann’s DYD Tag Your December {element pack & hybrid album}  which also happens to be on sale today only from Laurie Ann at the lilypad http://the-lilypad.com/store/DYD-Tag-Your-December-element-pack-and-hybrid-album.html

tag album

materials: DYD Tag Your December {element pack & hybrid album}
other: copic fineliner, Kaisercraft album ring, assorted ribbons

Step one, (I used photoshop elements) I deleted the days from the tags.

I then clipped my instagram photos to each of the red squares that were labeled “clip photo here” I then added a text box and journaling.

I printed these out, cut out the tags, and hole punched where the hole should be on each tag. Taking my fine liner I hand drew a frame around each photo.

Insert album ring through holes and tie on short lengths of ribbon as desired.

This was so quick and easy. I love how it made DYD so simple and quick 🙂

I also have another layout to share with you all. I used Little Butterfly Wings and Studio Basics ‘Brothers & Sisters bundle’ which is on Sale today only at the lilypad.

On sale today only at the lilypad!
Brothers and Sisters {Bundle} by Little Butterfly Wings and Studio Basic
http://the-lilypad.com/store/Brothers-and-Sisters-Bundle-By-Little-Butterfly-Wings-and-Studio-Basic.html

OFP

Credits: Brothers & Sisters Collab Kit- Little Butterfly Wings & Studio Basic
Butterfly Basics- Black & White Edition Alpha- Little Butterfly Wings
Autumn Happiness Kit- Little Butterfly Wings
Kitschy Birthday

God Bless you all and good night!

Ellie xox

This entry was published on December 5, 2013 at 1:11 am. It’s filed under 2013, beyond the page projects, digital scrapbooking, Guest Creative team work, HGD Laurie Ann, mini albums, scrapbooking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “mini tag album & brother sister Lo

  1. I just love your blog! I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

