Just Jamiee 2014 Creative team


So excited to be sharing the news that I am on the 2014 Just Jamiee Creative team.
Such an honor to be a part of this talented group of ladies-
justjaimee-ct2014
you can read all about it here: http://justjaimee.com/january-storyteller-2014-introducing-2014-creative-team/#more-8246

I feel so Blessed(Thankyou God!) to have these opportunities and I can’t wait to share my projects/layouts with you all πŸ™‚

Here is my first official Layout for Just Jamiee using her fabulous January 2014 Storyteller kit available here : http://the-lilypad.com/store/Just-Jaimee/
resolvewm

Thanks for stopping by, I can’t believe that 2013 is almost over! This year has truly flown for me. Yes there has been many downs, but I’m focusing on all the good that has come out of this year, and I thank Jesus for getting me through and for all his blessings πŸ™‚

God Bless you all and may you and your families have a Blessed year to come!

This entry was published on December 29, 2013 at 8:47 pm. It’s filed under 2013, digital scrapbooking, Just Jamiee CT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

