my one little word is…. THANKFUL


Hi Everyone,
I hope you have all been well.
I have never done the ‘one little word’ thing before but this year I have decided to give it a go. My word is thankful. I am going to do my best to be thankful for everything.

The ‘one of a kind’ papers and elements are on sale today only at the lilypad.
thankful MOC 9

Credits: one of a kind elements – Little butterfly wings:

http://the-lilypad.com/store/One-of-a-Kind-Elements.html

One of a kind papers

http://the-lilypad.com/store/One-of-a-kind-papers.html

We give thanks kit- Little Butterfly Wings

Deer shapes – Little Butterfly Wings

Evidence Date Stamp- Splendid Fiins

TFL!

This entry was published on January 15, 2014 at 3:53 pm. It’s filed under 2014, digital scrapbooking, Guest Creative team work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “my one little word is…. THANKFUL

  1. It has so much detail in it… I love it…. Diane

Leave a Reply

