Hybrid Christmas cards


Hi again,

I had scheduled a post about these Christmas cards to come out a few days ago (Wednesday) but it didn’t work for some reason. I can’t even find the draft, so I am not sure what happened!?

So today I will share with you some cards I made using Deck the Halls collab kit by Kim Jensen & Kate Hadfield.

Ellie cardbauble

Ellie card stocking

Ellie card SB

Ellie card button tree

I have used Deck the halls kit by Kim Jensen & Kate Hadfield, doily, ink, AC glitter adhesive tape, AC cardstock, bakers twine, and Xmas stamps by Kellie Stamps.

If you don’t have a silhouette or something like that, don’t be afraid and think you can’t use digital elements. I ended up fussy cutting the elements after I printed them due to some technical difficulties with my silhouette cameo. Before I had a silhouette, I would fussy cut everything, it just takes a bit longer.

May God Bless your day,

Love Ellie xox

This entry was published on November 23, 2014 at 2:43 pm. It’s filed under 2014, cards, Christmas, digital scrapbooking, Hybrid, Kim Jensen CT, TLP and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Hybrid Christmas cards

  1. Thank you so much Ellie for stopping by at my blog and for liking some of my posts and for the follow. May the Lord of Host bless you more abundantly in the name of Jesus Christ. May His favor never pass you by in the name of Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

