hybrid cards made with star dust


Hi Everyone,

I hope you have all been well. Today I am sharing with you a couple of hybrid cards I made using Stardust goodies and an alpha from Kim Jensen. I also used the print & cut feature on my silhouette machine.

hello SD card

To make this hybrid card I have used:Scuffed Blue Alpha – Kim Jensen, Stardust elements – Laurie Ann, Stardust papers – Laurie Ann

I have also used, Silhoutte Cameo, American Crafts cardstock, tim Holtz ink, ek sucess border punch, Mr. Huey’s color mists, Hedi swapp color shine, misc: sequins

thankyou SD card

To make this hybrid card I have used: Stardust elements – Laurie Ann, Stardust papers – Lauire Ann.   I have also used, Silhouette Cameo, American Crafts cardstock, tim Holtz ink, ek sucess border punch, Mr. Huey’s color mists, Heidi swapp color shine, Ali Edwards thank you stamp, misc.: sequins and doilies

Thanks for stopping by and have a great night!

God Bless!

This entry was published on March 25, 2015 at 6:23 pm. It’s filed under 2015, cards, HGD Laurie Ann, Hybrid, Kim Jensen CT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

